Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.


Enrol now in the revolutionary PRISM Brain Mapping Accreditation Course.

UPCOMING COURSES


August 2022

Friday 5th August: 9-1 pm

Friday 12th August: 9-1 pm

Friday 19th August: 9-1pm

Friday 26th August: 9-1 pm


September 2022

Friday 2nd September: 9-1 pm

Friday 9th September 9-1 pm

Friday 16th September: 9-1pm

Friday 23rd September: 9-1 pm


October 2022

Friday 7th October 9-1 pm

Friday 14th October: 9-1 pm

Friday 21st October: 9-1pm

Friday 28th October: 9-1 pm


November 2022

Friday 4th November : 9-1 pm

Friday 11th November : 9-1 pm

Friday 18th November : 9-1 pm

Friday 25th November : 9-1 pm


Enrol now

Please fill out your details below and select the date you wish to participate

Email *

Firstname

Lastname

Company

Address

Secondary Address

City

State

Postalcode

Country

Phone *

SELECT YOUR REQUESTED COURSE DATE


INVESTMENT

Become Accredited over 4 simple 4 hour sessions!
INVESTMENT: $4500 AUD + GST.
Training takes place via ZOOM so you can save costs on travel and undertake the training in the comfort of your own home or business.

Terms & Conditions: On receipt of your registration we will send you a confirmation of your enrolment as well as a tax invoice. The invoice must be paid prior to the commencement of the course. Please ensure you have provided your email address details. Registration fee includes preparation, 4 half days of training over four weeks, workshop materials and a PRISM Practitioner license on successful completion of the training. The fee payable is depicted as AUD for the training being undertaken in the countries Australia and New Zealand, which will also be subject to an additional 10% GST. 

Cancellation policy: Cancellations are not permitted. Registrations can be transferred to a subsequent program within a 6 month period. Registrations can be transferred to a replacement participant for the same program only.

© 2022 PRISM Brain Mapping. All Rights Reserved.